Face & Body Midwest Rescheduled to 2022

Due to COVID-19, we have temporarily suspended registration for FBMW. However, you may pre-register for the event to stay up-to-date on the latest registration and Face & Body news. Once registration re-opens, you will be sent an email to complete the registration process.

Face & Body® Spa Expo & Conference

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
FBMW@allured.com (Face & Body Midwest)
FBNC@allured.com (Face & Body Northern California)
FBSE@allured.com (Face & Body Southeast)

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Lester Vaughan
630-344-6041
lvaughan@allured.com

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Administration

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Ann Fields
Show Manager
630-344-6023
afileds@allured.com

Andrea Blood
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6038
exhibitorcs@allured.com

Media Inquiries

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor, Skin Inc.
630-344-6077
kanderson@allured.com

Audrey Latimer
Digital/Social Media Editor
630-344-6067
alatimer@allured.com

Perri Polowy
Business Development Manager
630-344-6075
ppolowy@allured.com