Face & Body® Spa Expo & Conference

Allured Business Media
336 Gundersen Drive, Suite A
Carol Stream, IL 60188-2403 USA
Tel: 1-630-653-2155
Fax: 1-630-423-5876
FBMW@allured.com (Face & Body Midwest)
FBNC@allured.com (Face & Body Northern California)
FBSE@allured.com (Face & Body Southeast)

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

Eastern U.S., Nevada, Arizona and Canada
Shamella Anderson
630-344-6041
sanderson@allured.com

Western U.S. and International 
Chesney Nance
630-344-6052
cnance@allured.com

Registration

Marissa Esposito
Event Registration Manager
630-344-6071
mesposito@allured.com

Administration

Maria G. Prior, CEM
Director of Events
630-344-6065
mprior@allured.com

Ann Fields
Show Manager
630-344-6023
afileds@allured.com

Andrea Blood
Exhibits Coordinator
630-344-6038
ablood@allured.com

Media Inquiries

Katie Anderson
Managing Editor, Skin Inc.
630-344-6077
kanderson@allured.com

Audrey LatimerDaily
Digital/Social Media Editor
630-344-6067
alatimer@allured.com

Skin Inc. 30th Anniversary Sponsors
Sponsors
Exhibitor Product Gallery